Looking for a career with WonDoor?  Review our latest positions >>

Corporate Headquarters

1865 South 3480 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: (801) 973-7500
Toll Free: (800) 453-8494
Fax: (801) 977-9749

Contact Us (Click Here)

Department Information

Sales: sales@wondoor.com
Customer Service:
custservice@wondoor.com
Installation: install@wondoor.com
Service: service@wondoor.com
Engineering: engineering@wondoor.com
Accounting: accounting@wondoor.com

Regional Offices

Ted Decker
Vice President of Sales

David Larsen
International Sales Director

Mike Carter
Director of Strategic Accounts

Outside U.S.

Contact Won-Door Service

Won-Door FireGuard folding partitions are a part of the fire and life safety equipment of your building and may only be installed and serviced by factory trained personnel.

Should a problem arise that is beyond routine maintenance, call the Won-Door Service Department at (800) 890-2111 or contact the appropriate person for your part of the country.

For service in your area of the
United States please contact:

Mike Hazlett
V.P. Production and Installation
Phone: 800-890-2141

East Craig Van Osdell
Phone: 800-890-2187
Fax: 801-880-4880
email: craigv@wondoor.com

South Kent Merkley
Phone: 866-699-4018
In-House: x2484
email: kmerkley@wondoor.com

North Scott Taylor
Phone: 800-890-2128
Fax: 801-708-6528
email: scottt@wondoor.com