Won-Door Local Representative Directory

Your local Won-Door representative can provide:

  • Product information to help you choose the right product for each application in your project
  • Won Door troubleshooting regarding code compliance issues related to horizontal sliding fire doors
  • Budget quotes and/or final pricing
  • Coordination with all parties involved from design development through completed construction
  • Interface with building and fire officials from design approvals to final inspection
  • CES Accredited Seminars presented at your firm

Choose your state below for your Won-Door regional representative:

National

Ted Decker

Phone: (352) 428-6361
email: tedd@wondoor.com

Alabama
Georgia
Tennessee

Fred Rotter

Phone: (770) 469-0882
Mobile: (303) 881-5437
Fax: (800) 845-4614
email: frotter@wondoor.com

Washington
Oregon
Idaho
Alaska

Sean Morris

Mobile: (801) 694-6605
email: smorris@wondoor.com

Arizona
Colorado
New Mexico
Utah
Wyoming
Southern Nevada

Tom Nordquist

Phone: (480) 994-0070
Fax: (480) 522-3430
Mobile: (801) 718-0620
email: tnordquist@wondoor.com

Arkansas
Kansas
Missouri
Mississippi
Nebraska
Northern Louisiana
Northern Texas
Oklahoma

David Larsen

Phone: (972) 285-1950
Fax: (972) 289-7905
email: davidl@wondoor.com

Hawaii
Southern California

Mike Carter

Phone: (909) 866-7883
Fax: (909) 866-7885
Mobile: (951) 906-4731
email: mikec@wondoor.com

Northern California
Northern Nevada

Cheryl Domnitch

Phone: (510) 460-8031
email: cdomnitch@wondoor.com

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont

Jeremy Jasper

Mobile: (801) 618-5864
email: jjasper@wondoor.com

Washington, D.C.
Maryland
Virginia
Delaware

Jeff O'Brien

Phone: (410) 535-0622
email: jeffo@wondoor.com

Florida

Eric Eiffert

Mobile: (941) 587-1365
email: eeiffert@wondoor.com

Michigan
Indiana
Illinois

Mike Stankovich

Phone: (248) 478-5757
Fax: (248) 478-6087
Mobile: (248) 231-6820
email: mikes@wondoor.com

Iowa
Minnesota
Montana
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wisconsin

Dan Mueller

Phone: (801) 703-5329
Fax: (952) 487-4699
email: dmueller@wondoor.com

midwest northern region map

Southern Texas
Southern Louisiana

Angele Burton

Phone: (936) 443-5892
email: aburton@wondoor.com

New York City
New Jersey

Sean Hilgeman

Phone: (856) 981-9569
email: seanh@wondoor.com

Pennsylvania
Upstate New York
West Virginia
Ohio
Kentucky

Courtney Watson

Phone: (724) 691-0934
Fax: (724) 691-0935
email: cwatson@wondoor.com

northeast regional map

North Carolina
South Carolina

Laura Darre

Phone: (252) 975-6985
Fax: (252) 975-1379
Mobile: (404) 936-3667
email: ldarre@wondoor.com

Contact Won-Door Outside U.S.

International Sales Director
David Larsen
Won-Door Corporation
Phone: 972-285-1950
Fax: 972-289-7905
email: davel@wondoor.com

Canada*
William G. Cassidy
Edwards Door Systems Ltd.
124 Kendall Street (Pt. Edward)
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 7J4
CANADA
Phone: 519-336-4990
Fax: 519-336-6063
Canada: 888-786-5623
Mobile: 519-330-9163
Metro Toronto Area: 416-231-8222
email: edwards@wondoor.com

Germany
Effertz
Thorsten Rohde
Am Gerstacker 190
D-41238 Monchengladbach
Germany
Phone: 492166261221
Fax: 492166249153
email: thorsten.rohde@effertz.de
Website: www.effertz.de

*Please call for Canadian labeling requirements.

United Kingdom
John Siddall
Beehive Folding Partitions
Orchard House
Ellerbeck, Northallerton
North Yorkshire, England
DL6 2RY
Phone: +44(0) 1609 883-882
Fax: +44(0) 1609 883-733
email: enquiries@beehive-partitions.com
Website: www.beehive-partitions.com

New Zealand
Won-Door™ New Zealand Limited
Ray Pickles
PO Box 13-381 Onehunga
Auckland
New Zealand
Phone: +649-634-2242
Fax: +649-636-5932
email: ray@won-door.com.au
Website: www.Won-Door.co.nz

Singapore
Gliderol Doors
Michael Wong
86 International Road
Singapore 629176
Phone: 011-65-6266-6668
Fax: 011-65-6266-1860
email: mw@gliderol.com.sg

China
BRD Science & Technology Development Co. Ltd.
Shijingshan road ,Wanda Plaza, E-1513 Room, Shijingshan District,
Beijing, China 100040
Contact: Mr. Joe Zhang/Mandy Luo
Email: zweich@163.com
Phone: 0086-10-87750221
Fax: 0086-10-87750220
Website: www.brdst.cn

Middle East
Gliderol International (ME) FZE
Mr Michael Wong
PO Box 49054
Warehouse No WN 23 & 24
Hamriyah Free Zone, Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971-6-526-1680
Fax: +971-6-526-1681
email: sales@gliderol-me.com
Website: www.gliderol.com.sg

Puerto Rico and the Caribbean
Eric Eiffert
Won-Door Corporation
Mobile: 941-587-1365
email: eeiffert@wondoor.com